TROJAN WOMEN by Euripides

THEATRO ENA, Cyprus

▪ Sunday, July 1 │ Paphos Ancient Odeon [official opening]
Tuesday, July 3 │ Curium Ancient Theatre
Thursday, July 5 │ “Skali” Amphitheatre, Aglantzia

Performances start at 21:00
Please arrive at the theatre before 20:45

AGAMEMNON by Aeschylus

STEFI PRODUCTIONS, ROADS AND ORANGES FILMS, MUNICIPAL AND REGIONAL THEATRE OF KOZANI, MUNICIPAL AND REGIONAL THEATRE OF VERIA

Saturday, July 14 │ Curium Ancient Theatre
Sunday, July 15 │ Curium Ancient Theatre

Performances start at 21:00
Please arrive at the theatre before 20:15

MEDEA by Euripides

SPECTRUM THEATER, Romania

Monday, July 16 │ “Skali” Amphitheatre, Aglantzia
Wednesday, July 18 │ Paphos Ancient Odeon

Performances start at 21:00
Please arrive at the theatre before 20:45

ORESTES by Euripides

NATIONAL THEATRE OF NORTHERN GREECE

▪ Friday, July 20 │ Curium Ancient Theatre
▪ Saturday, July 21 │Curium Ancient Theatre

Performances start at 21:00
Please arrive at the theatre before 20:15

ALCESTIS by Euripides

FRESH TARGET THEATRE ENSEMBLE, Cyprus

▪ Monday, July 23 │ “Skali” Amphitheatre, Aglantzia
▪ Saturday, July 28 │ Paphos Ancient Odeon
▪ Monday, July 30 │ Curium Ancient Theatre

Performances start at 21:00
Please arrive at the theatre before 20:45

ELECTRA by Sophocles

THE RUSTAVELI THEATRE, Georgia

▪ Wednesday, July 25 │ Paphos Ancient Odeon
▪ Friday, July 27 │ “Skali” Amphitheatre, Aglantzia

Performances start at 21:00
Please arrive at the theatre before 20:45

Copyright © International Festival of Ancient Greek Drama
Developed by Radevic Team