• Medea_Theatro-ENA

  • Antigone_National-Theatre-Belgrade_5

  • Peace_Yiolanda-Christodoulou_1

  • Hippolytus_Induo-Teatro_2

  • Electra_Cameri_4

  • Theatro ENA, Cyprus
    MEDEA by Euripides
  • National Theatre in Belgrade, Serbia
    ANTIGONE by Sophocles
  • Yiolanta Christodoulou Theatre Group, Cyprus
    PEACE by Aristophanes
  • Induo Teatro Producciones, Spain
    HIPPOLYTUS by Euripides
  • The CAMERI Theatre of Tel Aviv, Israel
    ELECTRA by Sophocles

MEDEA by Euripides

B-Medea_Theatro-ENA

Theatro ENA, Cyprus

Wednesday 1 July│Paphos Ancient Odeon [official opening]
Friday 3 July│Curium Ancient Theatre
Sunday 12 July│“Skali” Amphitheatre, Aglantzia

Read More

ANTIGONE by Sophocles

B-Antigone_National-Theatre-Belgrade

National Theatre in Belgrade, Serbia

Monday 6 July│Curium Ancient Theatre
Tuesday 7 July│Curium Ancient Theatre

Read More

PEACE by Aristophanes

B-Peace_Yiolanda-Christodoulou_2

Yiolanta Christodoulou Theatre Group, Cyprus

Friday 10 July│Curium Ancient Theatre
Tuesday 14 July│Paphos Ancient Odeon
Thursday 16 July│“Skali” Amphitheatre, Aglantzia

Read More

HIPPOLYTUS, based on Euripides

B-Hippolytus_Induo-Teatro

Induo Teatro Producciones, Spain

Sunday 19 July│Paphos Ancient Odeon
Tuesday 21 July│“Skali” Amphitheatre, Aglantzia

Read More

ELECTRA by Sophocles

B-Electra_Cameri_3

The CAMERI Theatre of Tel Aviv, Israel

Tuesday 28 July│Paphos Ancient Odeon
Thursday 30 July│“Skali” Amphitheatre, Aglantzia

Read More

EFFE Label

EFFE-LABEL-2015-2016

The “International Festival of Ancient Greek Drama” has been honored with the EFFE Label 2015-2016.

Read More about EFFE

  • ORGANIZERS
    • organizers1
    • organizers2
    • organizers3
© All Rights reserved
International Festival of Ancient Greek Drama
Development and design by Radevic Team

en-logo290w